eskisehir web tasarim Holy Cross School PTA

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Holy Cross School PTA Calendar



Join us on Facebook

 


 

Holy Cross School Website


HC School Calendar


Genesis Link


Holy Cross Dress Code for 2018-19



How to Purchase Your Directory App



 


Thanks for being visitor:
 72946 
since 09/04/2014
HOLY CROSS PTA
2018-19 COMMITTEE CHAIRS
EXECUTIVE BOARD      
President Kathleen Smith kat.smith122@comcast.net 2018-20
Vice President (Fund-raising) Amy Burke abburke1@mac.com 2018-20
Vice President (Fun-raising) Amy Bindler amybindler@gmail.com 2017-19
Treasurer Jamie Huss jhuss@claytonsonline.com 2018-20
Secretary Kelly Nitka floodka@hotmail.com 2017-19
       
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON EMAIL YEAR
Annual Benefit/Gala Meredith Barber
Jen Giunta
Andrea Wrench
meredithbarber76@gmail.com 
jenn125@verizon.net
andrea73davie@gmail.com
2018-19
Assemblies & Art Appreciation Megan Daffan
Kelley Kane
megan.daffan@gmail.com ksmckane@gmail.com 2018-19
BINGO Julie Mazz-Softcheck juliefmazza@gmail.com 2017-19
Book Fair Kate Caffrey
Nancy Walsh
katecaffrey1@me.com 
nancy.walsh19@icloud.com
2017-19
Booster Club      
School Store/Spirit Wear Liz Hempstead liz.hemp@gmail.com  
Box Tops Mary Beth Lombardo mblombardo416@gmail.com 2017-19
Head Class Parent (PreK-3) Christine Keegan crkeegan@comcast.net 2018-20
Head Class Parent (4-8) Kristin Sweeney kristingsweeney@gmail.com  
Halloween Dance PTA    
Faith In Action Eileen Johnston russeileen.johnston@verizon.net
2017-19
Hospitality
Christmas Tree Lighting
Kristine Kelly kriskelly12@gmail.com 2017-19
Legislative Catie Rudnick catiec1@yahoo.com  
Polar Bear Plunge Charissa Keavey
Lisa Roth
charissakeavey@yahoo.com
super3ones@aol.com
2017-20
Publicity Teresa Makin makin0626@comcast.net  
Scrip & Grocery Magic Beth Camillone bethcamillone@comcast.net  
Trunk or Treat Abigail Swanton
Krista Furlong
abigail@swantoair.com 
krista.furlong@gmail.com
2017-19
Uniform Sale Janet Malone jmalone429@aol.com 2018-19
Welcoming Alison Mayo
Jennifer Trafficante
alisonmayoesq@gmail.com
jttraff@gmail.com
2017-19
8th Grade Rep Christine Cafone ccofone@cofoneconsulting.com
2018-19